The journey through Blind Revenge from page 1 to page 452

After seven years of taking this project seriously my story is finally in print.  My fantasy to be a writer came true as I took it seriously, sat down and began to write.  It’s amazing that I have progressed from a thirteen year old boy who sat in the fields for corn and wheat and dreamed of writing to a 71 year old man who is now in print.  Even though I let life get in the way I never gave up on the dream.  How gratifying it is to finally have done it.  The greatest endorsement and the biggest relief as to whether I have written something folks will pay money to read came in the form of a call to one of the first purchasers of Blind Revenge.  She called and wanted to purchase three more copies to give to her friends and family.

I truly feel I’m on my way.  Now, how to get the word out that Blind Revenge in an engaging and compelling story that will keep readers engaged and entertained all the way to page 452.  And it’s not just the story but the setting.  You’ll love the setting

Leave a Reply

